Click here for the 2016 Lawmakers Directory.
This is a membership resource that is delivered to GAC members at the beginning of the session

Georgia's Congressional Delegation
David Perdue
Johnny Isakson
Buddy Carter, 1st 
Sanford Bishop, Jr., 2nd
Lynn Westmoreland, 3rd
Hank Johnson, 4th
John Lewis, 5th 
Tom Price, 6th 
Rob Woodall, 7th 
Austin Scott, 8th 
Doug Collins, 9th 
Jody Hice, 10th 
Barry Loudermilk, 11th 
Rick Allen, 12th

David Scott, 13th
Tom Graves, 14th

(instant access to state government)

Georgia's Constitutional Offices


Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN